katie4ever666 (katie4ever666) wrote in 69eyes_daily,
katie4ever666
katie4ever666
69eyes_daily

The 69 Eyes night

Hi. I'm new here (well I've joined some time ago) but this is my first post, so I thought I'd Introduce myself a little.
I´m nearly normal (but absolutly abnormal) girl from ass called Benešov in czech republic. I love music (especially finnish msic) my favorite bands are HIM, Marilyn Manson, Edguy, Entwine, Avantasia, Cradle of filth, The 69 Eyes, Wednesday 13, Deathstars....and about 1 000 000 more xD I play the electric and acustic guitar, I love Tim Burton's movies, drawing, painting, rain and walks in the night....and metal 4 ever xD xD xD

And now....

Did you know....



...About The 69 Eyes night tonight? I found it just by chance when I was checking Twitter.

Here’s the details folks!  Show starts on Wednesday, October 14th, at 8pm Eastern (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific, 01:00 UK time) and runs for 3 hours.  It’ll be three hours of nothing but The Eyes – old and new.  We will be airing an interview with Jussi conducted on Oct 9 at the Dallas show as well as giving away a signed tour poster.

 The time sucks for me (at 2 in the morning in Czech republic) but I think I will listen to it ;) 

And now some beauty ;)





 
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments